Board Member

Vice-Chair & Co-Founder

Matthew Fontana 1310sc

Matthew Fontana

Matthew Fontana's activity stream

  • published BOARD in ABOUT 2020-05-09 17:19:56 -0400


    Our Board Members:

    Gabriela Guaracao- Founder

    Matthew Fontana- Founder

    Joe Sirbak- Board Member since 2014

    Christina Wong- Board Member since 2015

    Nolan Tully- Board Member since 2015

    Teresa Tellekamp- Board Member since 2016

    Will Herzog- Board Member since 2016

    Deanna Jenkins- Board Members since 2018

    Wade Albert- Board Member since 2018

    Emily Seeburger- Board Member since 2019

    Adam Erickson- Board Member since 2019

    Georgee Thevervelil- Board Member since 2019

    Ben Waxman- Board Member since 2020

    Ben Goebel- Board Member since 2020

    Catherine McParland- Board Member since 2020

    Andrea Ramunno- Board Member since 2020

    Gregory Yorgey-Girdy- Board Member since 2020

    Matt Ruth- Board Member since 2020

  • donated 2020-08-05 21:46:45 -0400


    Empowering #BetterPolitics

    Since our founding in January 2015, and because of your donations, we were able to support candidates who share our core beliefs and who believe in the importance of civic participation.  Your donations have empowered us to be able to:

    1. Engage voters 
    2. Endorse candidates
    3. Amplify our messaging
    4. Develop our brand of #betterpolitics which means more solutions and less partisanship

    Because of your generous support, we have been able to raise over $50,000 since our founding five years ago.  But the job is not done.  We need your help to keep this momentum going. Your generous donation will continue to support our advocacy, get out the vote efforts, and candidates that share our values.  




Philly Set Go

© 2020 CityZen & NationBuilder - Some rights reserved